Boston Celtics

Robert Horry: The Legend Of BigShotBob

Robert Horry aka BigShotBob played 16 seasons in the National Basketball Association (NBA), winning seven championships, the most of any player not to have played on the 1960s Boston Celtics. He is one of only two players (the other is John Salley) to have won NBA championships with three different teams: two with the Houston Rockets, three with the Los Angeles Lakers and two with the San Antonio Spurs. He is widely considered to be one of the greatest clutch performers and winners in NBA history.

Hollandwestproductions produces in conjunction with The Shadow League an installment for the Bleacher Report of Robert Horry: The Legend Of BigShotBob

Recommended for you

Add Comment

Click here to post a comment

Leave a Reply